Contact

Nordic Traction Group head office

Hirvikoskentie 128
FI-32200 Loimaa
Finland
+358 207 927 500
info@nordictraction.fi

Tero Järvinen
CEO
tero.jarvinen@nordictraction.fi
+358 207 927 505

Jaana Ojala
CFO
jaana.ojala@nordictraction.fi
+358 207 927 506

Timo Oksanen
Marketing manager
timo.oksanen@nordictraction.fi
+358 207 927 510

Our sales team to serve for chain and track products

Finland

Jarmo Mäkelä
jarmo.makela@nordictraction.fi
+358 207 927 511

Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Iceland

Kjell-Åke Larsson
kjell-ake.larsson@nordictraction.se
+46 490 28 591

Björn Ekblom
+46 73 345 7565
bjorn.ekblom@nordictraction.se

Anna Craughwell
anna.c@nordictraction.se
+46 490 28 592

Europe

Antti Romppanen
antti.romppanen@nordictraction.fi
+358 207 927 515

UK & Ireland, South-America, New Zealand, Australia

Stewart Kelly
stewart@clarktracks.com
+44 1387 722370

North-America

Stefan Nilsson
stefan.nilsson@nordictraction.fi
+358 207 927 516

Russia, Belarus

Igor Pushnov
igor.pushnov@nordictraction.fi
+358 207 927 513
8 812 7025015

Production operations

Tracks

Garry Henderson
garry@clarktracks.com
+44 1387 722370

Visiting address
Clark Tracks Ltd
Irongray Park, Dumfries
Dumfries & Galloway
DG2 0HT, Scotland, UK

Chains

Pentti Peltomäki
pentti.peltomaki@nordictraction.fi
+358 207 927 530

Visiting address
Nordic Traction Oy
Hirvikoskentie 128
FI-32200 Loimaa
Finland